Pisell in multiple languages

Pisell is available in the following languages:
  • Chinese (Simplified)
  • Chinese (Traditional)
  • Czech
  • Danish
  • English
  • Finnish
  • German
  • Italian
  • Japanese
  • Korean
  • Norwegian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Portuguese (Portugal)
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Thai
  • Turkish
  • Vietnamese

On this page


About beta languages

Pisell has released a limited beta version of the Pisell admin and the Help Center in these languages:
  • Dutch
  • French
This beta version is a mixed-language version, which means that some screens still display in English. You can opt in to the beta version of Pisell in these languages to test them out.
Each beta language available for the admin is also available for email support. The Pisell Help Center is partially-translated in these languages.


How do I change my preferred language?
  1. From your Pisell admin, click your username and account picture.
  2. Click Manage account.
  3. In the Preferred language section, in the Language field, select the language you want to use from the drop-down list.
Can I change my language back to English?
Yes. You can change back to English at any time.
Are you releasing Pisell in other languages?
Pisell plans to release more languages in the coming months and years.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful